Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

5/5

The Center for Regenerative Medicine

Regenerative & Pain Medicine located in Mount Pleasant, SC

20 total reviews

The Center for Regenerative Medicine always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 20 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about The Center for Regenerative Medicine below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Billie M.
Submitted 05/18/22
Dr. J is compassionate, caring and understanding. He actually listens to his patients. He is the first doctor that actually gave me relief from years of excruciating back pain. We drive over one hundred miles for an appointment but I don't mind. Now he has "healow" which is very convenient and I can have my appointments over the internet. Dr. Farricielle, you are the greatest.
Misty B.
Submitted 02/22/22
He is very compassionate and caring. If you want a doctor who is going to be thorough but yet understanding without judgment then this is the doctor for you. My first time meeting him made me feel as though he was very interested in helping me but not judging me in the process. He was very concerned about what was going on and how he could be beneficial in helping me with having the best life I could have. I can’t thank my primary care doctor enough for recommending me to him but I also can’t thank Dr Farricielli enough for caring. He has been one of those rare doctors that doesn’t judge you but wants to help you and for that I am blessed. He is thorough but I appreciate that and why would you want a doctor who isn’t? He made me feel as though he cared from day one. Thank you Dr Farricielli for being so great to your patients. My family and I truly appreciate you!
Stanley H.
Submitted 12/24/21
Had a marvelous first visit! Have never had a doctor give me such a thorough examination!
William J.
Submitted 12/18/21
I have had real good Medical service, I recommend anyone with medical service with pain to, You. Dr. Jeffrey A Five Star. Too your Office.
Billie M.
Submitted 12/08/21
Hi Dr. J, I have had a lot of doctors in my life and so far you are the best. If I could have you for all of my health issues believe me you could retire because I have a lot of issues. Neurological, gastrointestinal, heart problems, you name it and I probably got it, I know I left out a few but Dr. Farriceilli, you are the best. I don't mind driving 100 miles to see you. You are the first doctor that actually took the time to listen to me. Thank you so much. They don't give you enough stars ✨.
Sean M.
Submitted 12/08/21
Is excellent doctors excellent care Is excellent everything in my opinion
Rosalean C.
Submitted 11/25/21
Dr Ferricielli, is one of the best Dr’s I have ever been to he is always kind and considerate I think he is the best Dr. ever.
White W.
Submitted 11/21/21
Exceptional - he was very thorough and patient and kind.
Robert M.
Submitted 11/15/21
My needs were meet in a professional manner and was very happy with my visit
LISA E.
Submitted 11/12/21
Dr. Farricielli, is a fabulous doctor who listens and shows concerns about his patients, not a doctor you only have 5 minutes with and is rushing you out the office. Would HIGHLY RECOMMEND HIM for new patients. Thanks so much for your compassion, education, understanding and not talking over your head with big medical terms you don't understand.
Caroline K.
Submitted 11/12/21
I personally love it when a doctor give that one on one treatment listening to the patient , a little probing to help get to know you and to what's really happening with your body. That's Dr farricielli and he does it with a smile. Love this doctor!! You're one of the beat. I recommend him to the highest.
THERESE H.
Submitted 11/03/21
Dr Farricielli's knowledge, education and experience is a refreshing gift to me. He genuinely cares about proven options of healing my chronic pain and those that would not benefit me. I'm excited to have found them. Thank you Doc!
Roger H.
Submitted 10/23/21
Good information and exam. Looking forward to Dr. Jeff solving my knee pain with the proper treatment.
MARINA A.
Submitted 10/19/21
My appointment was pretty informative. Thank you
Judith T.
Submitted 10/14/21
Dr. Farricelli is a most sincere doctor, always taking the time to explain everything being done and always has time for his patients.. He is highly recomended by me. Thankyou, Dr.Farricelli!.
EVALINE F.
Submitted 09/21/21
Dr Farricielli is the most caring doctor I know. I appreciate him really listening to me and being interested in helping me.
MARY S.
Submitted 08/24/21
Dr.Jeffrey is 1of the Best Dr.I've ever dealt with with he Care's deeply about his patients pains I just loves him.he treats u like family Thank you.
Rosalean C.
Submitted 07/14/21
Great it was a great visit.
Richard K.
Submitted 01/04/21
First class EVERY TIME. I've followed Dr. Farricielli to THREE (3) different locations in South Carolina
Wendy D.
Submitted 10/28/20
Attentive and helpful